[Not a Chapter] Quick Announcement

To those wondering where the new chapter is,

Sorry. While school didn’t technically end yet, it’s basically just over and this week has been PARTIES ALL DAY.

I’ve been away on a party all of Wednesday, and all of Thursday (today). There’s also another party on Friday so I won’t have the chance to work on SoE until the weekends.

Hopefully 1 chapter at the very least will go out this week, which is likely be on the weekends, but I can’t guarantee this. After that I’ll be able to go back to the promised 2~3 chapters a week.

Forgive me for the lack of chapters, but PARTIESSSSS. SCHOOL. IS. OVER…. for now at least.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me (you can find my contact info at “About” section). Also some have talked to me about being a editor so thank you for that. So far M2T5 is set to be the editor, and I will have him be the sole editor for now (mainly because I have no clue how having editors will go yet, and I won’t know for sure how having multiple will work)

7 thoughts on “[Not a Chapter] Quick Announcement

  1. From what I know, having multiple editors is nice for two reasons.
    1. It lets the chapter be released sooner if one of the editors is busy or MIA.
    2. Often even though an editor does an awesome job, they can still miss stuff. They’re only human afterall. Having a 2nd person to go over it for mistakes or to find awkward wording still helps.
    Of course, this only applies if both editors are good. I’m sure M2T5 is, I’ve read other stuff he’s edited. Anyway, it’s all up to you. Just voicing my opinion.

    Have fun with your parties!

    Like

    • Working on it!
      It’ll come out today or tomorrow I promise. This chapter is really heavy with like technical things so there’s a lot of research to be done. (SoE assumes you know the general background of Murim so it doesn’t bother explaining, which is why it’s a bit hard to translate)

      Like

Leave a Reply

