New Series: Emperor of Solo Play Prologue + Chapter 1

Heyo,

As promised, I’m back with a new series, the Emperor of Solo Play. I’m super excited to start this series. I had to stop myself from continuing the RAWs so I can translate. It just gets better and better! (It’s Legendary Moonlight Sculptor-esque).

You can read the prologue (and chapter 1) here!

There will be a set schedule this time! There will be two regular chapters every week, and however many sponsored chapters I can get out afterwards. For the first few chapters, I may do a bit more regular chapters so you guys can get past the prologue-ish part and get to the good stuff. Real, real good stuff…

Each sponsored chapter will be $40. I suspect this won’t change (it will only really go up to 50 at max, and that’s if there are too many chapters in queue, which I suspect won’t be happening any time soon). I have fair confidence that it might happen one day though. I’m that confident in this series 😛

Enjoy!!

3 thoughts on “New Series: Emperor of Solo Play Prologue + Chapter 1

Leave a Reply

